Director, Skills Initiative Chicago

Mario Kratsch 
Director, Skills Initiative

Phone: +1 (312) 494-2171
Fax: +1 (312) 644-0738
Email: kratsch@gaccmidwest.org

German Chamber

Joshua Seeberg
Manager, Skills Initiative

Phone: +1 (312) 494-2170
Fax: +1 (312) 644-0738
Email: seeberg@gaccmidwest.org

Manager, Skills Initiative Chicago

Geneva Scurek
Manager, Skills Initiative

Phone: +1 (312) 585-8339
Fax: +1 (312) 644-0738
Email: scurek@gaccmidwest.org

Coordinator, Skills Initiative Chicago

Melissa Kmetz
Coordinator, Skills Initiative

Phone: +1 (312) 585-8348
Fax: +1 (312) 644-0738
Email: kmetz@gaccmidwest.org

Coordinator, Skills Initiative Chicago

Sinan Ordu
Coordinator, Skills Initiative

Phone: +1 (312) 585-8338
Fax: +1 (312) 644-0738
Email: ordu@gaccmidwest.org

Max_Tratzmiller

Maximilian Tratzmiller
Coordinator, Skills Initiative

Phone: +1 (312) 585-8310
Fax: +1 (312) 644-0738
Email: tratzmiller@gaccmidwest.org